top of page
Search

About Me -

It's my first blog so I'll start by introducing myself, My name is Dr Achala Mogra and I'm one of the few people in the world who practice Alchemy not as mystic philosophy but as a real science for preparing effective medicines and Researcher in field of Spagyric medicines.


Educationally I have completed degree in Bio-Technology and also completed degree in Electrohomeopathy System of medicine. I am an Certified Iridologist (UK) and Certified Spagyrist (from Italy and Germany). I have been in research from past 18 years in plant-based medicines and achieved a substantial success in causing difference to patients of Tuberculosis HIV Co-Infections, Asthma, Carcinoma of lungs, Gangrene, Cerebral Palsy, Down's Syndrome and Muscular Dystrophy.


Spagyric medicines take reference from “Rasa Shastra – an age-old process used in preparation of medicines in Ayurveda and Siddha systems of medicine”. What makes Spagyric medicines potent for human body is, that it is completely derived from plants and the unique process enables the medicine to be more bio available for human body, thus treating the symptoms at a cellular level, hence attacking the source of the infection and enhancing the body’s capacity to fight the ailment.


Having worked so many years with botanical remedies, I also worked on prescribing food habits for patients depending upon their ailments in such a way that the food they eat act as catalyst for the medicine to treat body faster.


Right food - Right time - Right Medicine can treat any aliments.


Feel free to share my blog within your circle, ask questions and I would gladly share my thoughts.

65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page